Past events

May 2024
Saturday May 18
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Giant workshop — the HEAT
Monday May 6
Friday May 3
2:45 PM - 6:00 PM Training — Studio Architanz
Wednesday May 1
3:40 PM - 5:10 PM Open classes — Angel R
April 2024
Monday April 29
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Classes – Circuit-Est
Monday April 8
March 2024
Thursday March 28
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Masterclass — La Manufacture
Wednesday March 27
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Workshop — La Manufacture
Saturday March 23
Friday March 15
Saturday March 9
No event found!
Load More